giaosucan

user stats

Member SinceDecember 29, 2014
Last VisitJune 24, 2015

Contact

coordinator for

Excel support add in tool

giaosucan

personal statement

I am a technical engineer with 7 years experience in both software and hardware. Have been working Japanese and US companies for 7 years, and worked in Singapore and the US in almost 2 years, this allowed by gaining a deep knowledge of software development life-cycles, methodologies, and practices. Therefore, I am confident in my ability to deliver robust software solutions.

I have deep knowledge in the fields below:
+ Client Side technologies: HTML5, JQuery
+ Server Side technologies: .NET, PHP/MySQL
+ Mobile platform (Android, iOS)
Desktop application (C, C+, C#, Java)
+ Microsoft Office (Excel VBA script, Word, PowerPoint)
+ Embedded system (micro-controller, robotics)
+ Hardware (Logical circuit design, PCB layout)

I took part in the “ABU Robot contest (ROBOCON)” competition as a student and went to the final round (My responsibility for the team was as a lead robotic systems developer). I hold a certificate in “Student's Scientific Research” from Hanoi University of Technology.

After graduating, I worked for Japanese company as a software developer. My job was developing applications on mobile platforms. During this time, I did lots of research on circuit design and made some commercial products such as matrix LED boards, robots, educational conveyor kits, etc. I was also a co-partner and a teacher of electronics in DKS education center
.
After that, I have been working for a Panasonic R&D Center as a software developer for 4 years; specialize in web development (PHP\MySQL and HTML5) and mobile apps development (Android and iOS platform). In addition to my main job at Panasonic Corp, I also work part-time jobs as a freelancer developer specializing in Android and iOS on Elance and Odesk. My clients come from India, USA and Australia.

"Work smart than work hard" is my motto. I like working with excellent people throughout the world. I have a focus on quality and am diligent about meeting deadlines.

activity stream

No activity in the last 60 days.

projects i'm following

forks

No forks.